Menu Plan Monday

I know it’s Tuesday. I had all my menus planned by yesterday, but I didn’t get on to post until today. Actually, I’m trying something new. I planned 3 weeks of menus and did all the shopping for those 3 weeks.  I’m hoping to reduce the number of trips I make to the store in hopes that it will save me some money.

Monday: Lunch: Brats (leftover from last night’s bonfire)
Dinner: Cheeseburgers

Tuesday: Lunch: Taquitos
Dinner: Slow Cooker Sweet and Tangy Chicken

Wednesday: Lunch: Pizza
Dinner: Meatloaf

Thursday: Lunch: Sloppy joes
Dinner: Leftovers

Friday: Lunch: Chicken nuggets
Dinner: Breakfast (eggs, french toast)

Saturday: Lunch: Corn dogs
Dinner: Chicken fried chicken

Leave a Reply

