Stick With it Saturday

This week, I hit a big milestone–I hit the 50 pounds lost mark!! I’ve been doing the happy dance for a couple of days now. That means I’ve lost 6 pounds since starting ChaLEAN Extreme. Well, actually 9. I had gained a couple before I started, but never recorded the gain, so my official stats say 6 pounds down.

I’m starting my last week of the “Burn” phase. I have decided that I need a bit more cardio than what ChaLEAN Extreme provides, so I’ll be adding some a couple of days a week. I’m hoping that weather and asthma cooperate so I can start doing C25K again. If not, I’ll pop in one of my DVDs.

My workouts this last week were:

Sunday: Jillian Michaels Extreme Shed and Shred
Monday: Burn Circuit 2
Tuesday: Burn intervals
Wednesday: Burn Circuit 3
Thursday: Burn it Off & Recharge
Friday: Jillian Michaels 30 Day shred
Saturday: Burn Circuit 1 (First day of week 4)

This week I need to get my snacking back under control. I’m doing too much munching in the evening while on the computer.

Come on over to Sam’s Noggin to join in posting about your fitness goals

Leave a Reply

