Goals for May 2012

I have been challenged by Michelle at Mixing with Michelle to come up with monthly goals for myself. I tend to not do these kind of things because I like to over-plan and then I end up not meeting my goals. But, I am going to try it. I will post again at the end of the month to update on how I did.

Personal goals

Get back into morning devotions every day. They’ve been a bit hit-and-miss lately.
Continue with Couch to 5K program, running at least 3 times a week
Sign up for the 2 mile run/walk at Walleye Weekend
Complete 5 weeks to a clean and organized house

Children/Homeschooling

Get the kids back on track to get their school years finished by the end of June
Make curriculum decisions for next school year

Blogging

Add at least 2 new posts each week, in addition to the “Project 365” posts that I do now.

One thought on “Goals for May 2012

Leave a Reply

