Blogging through the Gospels, Matthew 21:1-27

Today’s passage: Matthew 21:1-27

Scripture: Matt 21:3–If anyone asks what you are doing, just say, “The Lord needs them” and he will immediately let you take them.

Observation: Jesus knew what was going to happen and what was needed. He took care of it before it was even needed.

Application: Just like the details that He took care of in the Bible, He will take care of the details of my life. He knows what will happen and has already taken care of it. I do not need to worry.

Prayer: Thank you, Lord, that you take care of all the details of my life. Because of this I do not need to worry about anything. You are in control. Help me to remember this each and every day and to trust You. I know that you want what is best for me. Thank You.

 

Come on over to Mom’s Toolbox to join us in Blogging through the Gospels.

 

Leave a Reply

