Bible in 90 Days begins (again) today

MomsToolbox

Several months ago, about 3 to be exact, I started on a challenge to read the Bible in 90 days. I was doing it on my own. I didn’t quite finish the challenge, getting almost through the Old Testament before slowly fizzling out.

Now, I’m starting the challenge again. I’m not on my own this time. I am joining with over 700 others through Mom’s Toolbox to complete the challenge of reading the entire Bible, cover to cover, in 90 days. I’ll be checking in weekly and will have others to help me be accountable.

Today’s reading is the first 16 chapters of Genesis. I haven’t started yet, since I typically do my reading later in the day. But, I will start and I will finish!

Leave a Reply

