Menu Plan Monday, Aug 30

Here’s our menu plan for this week. Most of our meals for the week are coming out of my freezer, thanks to my last Once a Month cooking day. There are lots of new recipes for us this week. Once I know if they pass the taste test of my family, I’ll start posting recipes to some of them.

Monday: Batter friend shrimp (with chicken nuggets for the 2 kiddos that don’t like shrimp)

Tuesday: Biscuit beef bake

Wednesday: Honey glazed chicken

Thursday: Leftover day

Friday: Almost ravioli

Leave a Reply

