The Simple Woman's Daybook for June 15, 2010

[simple-woman-daybook-small.jpg]

FOR TODAY, June 15, 2010

Outside my window…rain, rain and more rain

I am thinking…about what to do during music time in VBS tomorrow

From the kitchen…pizza for dinner

I am wearing…denim capris and a T-shirt

I am going…nowhere tonight, VBS tomorrow morning

I am reading…just starting the newest  by Mary Higgins Clark

I am hoping…the rain stops soon

I am hearing…cows in the parlor and the tractor

Around the house…lots of cleaning to do. I’m falling behind since I’m not home much during the day

A few plans for the rest of the week: VBS and baseball

Here is picture for thought I am sharing…music time at VBS

Leave a Reply

