Project 365, Days 188-190

Day 188, May 24: I participated in an apron swap on The Homeschool Lounge. This is the apron I got from my swap sister. It’s almost a shame to wear it and get it dirty!

Day 189: Another part of our farm. This corn crib is out behind the barn. We don’t use it anymore, so it sits empty.

Day 190: Another swap from The Homeschool Lounge. This one was a “Good Things come in small packages swap”. The object was to fill a small, flat-rate box from the post office with good things for your partner. This is what I got from my partner. I love these swaps, can you tell? 🙂

Leave a Reply

