Project 365, Days 179-182

Day 179, May 15: I asked the boys for their dirty laundry, and this is what I got–a pile of clothes in the hall. I’m wondering where it all came from; it’s only been 2 days since I last did laundry!

Day 180: We went to a Milwaukee Brewers game. This is Miller Park. The picture was taken while we were tailgating before the game. The Brewers lost to the Phillies, 4-2.

Day 181, May 17–6 months done!! This is my garden, so far. I’ve planted 4 out of 8 beds. I’m waiting for my husband to finish building the other 4 beds. These 2 beds have 14 tomato plants in one and the other has lettuce, radishes, onions, spinach, swiss chard and garlic.

Day 182: Our house, as seen from the window in the machine shed.

Leave a Reply

