Simple Woman's daybook, May 4, 2010

FOR TODAY, MAY 4, 2010

Outside my window…warm and sunny–it’s garden time 🙂

I am thinking…about the plants and seeds I need to get in town today. What should I plant this year?

From the kitchen…I’m embarrasssed to admit I don’t know what’s for dinner today

I am wearing…jeans and a blue t-shirt

I am going…into town to bring the boys to gym class, buy seeds and plants

I am hoping…my asthma clears up so I can get some work done

I am hearing…"Word of God Speak" by Mercy Me on the radio. I love that song!

Around the house…spring cleaning continues with the bedrooms this week

One of my favorite things…chocolate 🙂

A few plans for the rest of the week: 4-H meetings, choir, youth group, plus a full week of school

Here is picture for thought I am sharing…it’s 4-H season again, that mean the baby pigs have arrived

 

Check out other daybooks here

Leave a Reply

