5 Week Challenge, Week 3

It’s week 3 of the 5 week to a clean and organized home challenge, and I’m working on the bathrooms this week. I thought that this would be a fairly easy week. After all, the bathroom is usually fairly clean. At least the main one is. The other one doubles as a "mud room" and gets used many times a day for changing out of dirty barn clothes.

However, I’m having trouble getting this week’s tasks done. Maybe it’s because I’m finding it more difficult to keep the 2 previous rooms clean while still working on the current room. Maybe it’s because I’m busy with other things this week. Maybe it’s because I’m finding my bathroom is dirtier than I thought šŸ™‚

I am working on it. The cupboards and drawers are clean. I don’t have pictures uploaded to show yet, but I will soon.

Leave a Reply

