Simple Woman's Daybook, April 20, 2010

FOR TODAY, April 20, 2010

Outside my window…it’s dark now, but was beautiful and sun-shiny all day ๐Ÿ™‚

I am thinking…there aren’t enough hours in a day to get everything done

From the learning rooms…last Driver’s Ed class tomorrow, field trip to a pottery studio

From the kitchen…need to do some baking for a bake sale this weekend

I am wearing…jeans and a striped polo shirt

I am creating…decorated flip-flops for a sister on The Homeschool Lounge

I am reading…Me, Myself and Lies by Jennifer Rothschild

I am hearing…the TV in one room, a computer in another

Around the house…working on spring cleaning in the bathrooms this week

A few plans for the rest of the week: get books ready for the homeschool book sale, write a Spanish quiz

Here is picture for thought I am sharing…a Rabbit’s life ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Check out other daybooks here

Leave a Reply

