5 Week challenge, Week 1 is finished

Week 1 of the 5 week challenge is complete. My kitchen is neat and clean for the first time in too long. The counters are clean and free from clutter. My family has been told that they need to help keep the kitchen looking this way. I told them this during dinner tonight and was asked questions like "How can we keep the kitchen clean if we have to bring our dirty dishes there when we’re done eating?" "How can you cook and keep the kitchen clean?" and "Are we just going to eat frozen TV dinners in the living room from now on to keep the kitchen clean?" I think they missed the point 🙂

Here’s a picture tour of my clean kitchen:

One thought on “5 Week challenge, Week 1 is finished

  1. Popped over from Christian Homekeepers. You did a lovely job on your kitchen. I'm almost done with mine but I did a recap on my blog too.
    Keep up the good work.
    Blessings,
    Kim

Leave a Reply

