Project 365, Days 110-117

Day 110, March 7: OK, I’m cheating on this one. My son actually took it as we were driving to youth group.

Day 111: Art class at our weekly co-op. I think my son is doing his own thing here instead of the assigned project šŸ™‚

Day 112: Roller skating party with our 4-H group.

Day 113: One thing we’ve had a lot of this March is fog. Night after night we had dense fog warnings. Here, the fog isn’t too bad. We can at least see the oncoming car.

Day 114: The other thing we’ve had a lot of is rain. We have many very deep puddles on our farm right now, which of course, leads to lots of mud šŸ˜¦

Day 115: This isn’t a bridge I’d like to use to cross the river.

Day 116: One of 5 bunnies we bought for my daughter’s 4-H project this week. I’m not sure if this is Mischief or Frosty. They’re difficult to tell apart. This one is only about 2 months old.

Day 117, March 14: What happens when your teenagers have friends overnight on time-change weekend? They end up crashing early on an unmade bed šŸ™‚ This is my oldest son. The other one is crashed on his bed as well.

Leave a Reply

