Simple Woman's Daybook, December 14, 2009

FOR TODAY, December 14, 2009

Outside my window…it’s snowing and icing again.

I am thinking…what to make for dinner for my husband’s birthday

I am thankful for…the Children’s Christmas program at church yesterday was a success, even with a 
       couple of "technical difficulties"

From the learning rooms…was supposed to be a "co-op day" but we had to cancel due to weather

I am wearing…jeans and a red sweatshirt

I am creating…a Christmas dress for my daughter

I am going…nowhere today because of the weather. Don’t want to risk it.

I am reading…not sure. Just finished a book and now have to decide what to read next

I am hoping…my son gets well soon. He’s on day 3 of whatever bug he has.

I am hearing…Christmas music from my computer 🙂

Around the house…we are finally going to set up the Christmas tree today. I know, better late than never

Here is picture for thought I am sharing

 

More SImple Woman’s Daybook can be found here

Leave a Reply

