Simple Woman's Daybook, November 23, 2009

FOR TODAY, NOVEMBER 23, 2009

Outside my window…a little bit of fog on a warm (for WI) November day

I am thinking…about the Spanish classes I’m teaching today

I am thankful for…warmer than normal weather 🙂

From the kitchen…putting a roast in the crock pot since I’ll be gone most of the day

I am wearing…jeans and a Christmas sweatshirt

I am going…to ring the bell for the Salvation Army with my kids and another family soon

I am reading…just finished "The Missing" by Beverly Lewis. Not sure what I’m starting next yet

I am hoping…my daughter’s foot heals quickly so she can get off of crutches

Around the house…need to get ready for Thanksgiving

Here is picture for thought I am sharing…Bell ringing for the Salvation Army

 

Join others in the Simple Womans’ Daybook here

Leave a Reply

