Simple Woman's Daybook–November 2, 2009

[simple-woman-daybook-small.jpg]

FOR TODAY, NOVEMBER 2, 2009

Outside my window…the sun is shining and it’s actually fairly warm for this time of year!!!

I am thinking…about what to make for dinner tonight.

I am thankful for…all the produce I was able to can from our garden this year

From the kitchen…still trying to figure out what’s going to come out of the kitchen today

I am wearing…jeans and my red WI sweatshirt

I am creating…a "Little House on the Prairie" dress for my daughter

I am going…to teach Spanish in a couple of hours

I am hoping…we all continue to avoid all the flu bugs going around here

I am hearing…a variety of tractor/bulldozer type noises as we’re getting ready to start building a new barn

Around the house…it’s quiet. Almost too quiet for my house 🙂

A few plans for the rest of the week: Christmas program practice starts this week

Here is picture for thought I am sharing…co-op art class from last week

 

Join others in The Simple Woman’s Daybook here

Leave a Reply

