Simple Woman's Daybook, October 19

FOR TODAY, OCTOBER 19, 2009

Outside my window…sunshine!!! It’s been a cloudy week, so I love the sunshine!

I am thinking…about the lesson I have planned for the Prairie Primer co-op today

I am thankful for…a great Sunday yesterday!

From the learning rooms…Co-op day. We’re learning about Indians in the Praire Primer

From the kitchen…I’m planning swiss steak in the crock pot for today

I am wearing…jeans and a turtleneck

I am creating…motions to go with the new children’s choir song

I am reading…"The Missing" by Beverly Lewis

I am hearing…coughing from kids with colds

Around the house…time to dig up the rest of the carrots and onions from the garden

A few plans for the rest of the week: a 4-H award night tonight, play practice, choir and a birthday party formy daughter Saturday

Here is picture for thought I am sharing…my daughter working on a project at the co-op

 Go to other Simple Woman’s Daybookshere

Leave a Reply

