What we're eating this week

I know, one day’s meals is done already, but I’m going to post this anyway. It helps to keep me on track and makes my week a bit easier knowing that I have my menu posted for the whole world to see 🙂

Monday: Lunch: Sloppy joes
             Dinner: Tacos

Tuesday: Lunch: leftovers
               Dinner: Shrimp

Wednesday: Lunch: Pizza
                   Dinner: Chicken pot pie

Thursday: Lunch: Sub sandwiches
              Dinner: Spaghetti

Friday: Lunch: French dip sandwiches
           Dinner: Roast beef and/or pork

Saturday: Lunch: Macaroni & Cheese
              Dinner: leftovers

Sunday: Lunch: Grilled burgers & brats
             Dinner: pizza

Leave a Reply

