Show and Tell Friday

I’ve been thinking ahead to spring. I know, technically it’s already spring and we have had a few nice spring-like days. However, for the most part it’s not yet feeling like spring. Two weeks ago I started tomato, parsley and broccoli seeds and yesterday I added some basil, oregano, chives and cucumbers to my collection. The first ones I planted are up and growing. I can’t wait to be able to get them in the garden outside!

These are all of the seeds I’ve started so far. There will be more in about 2 weeks.

This is the broccoli

And here’s some tomatos. I have 4 different varieties. So far, only one pot of seeds hasn’t sprouted anything.

To join us and see what others are sharing this week, go to Canada Girl

5 thoughts on “Show and Tell Friday

  1. They look GREAT ! I need to ask my hubby what we need to get going next. We have peppers and tomatoes plus the leeks and stevia started.

    You look like you have a GREAT start on your garden this year.

    Blessings in Him<><
    -Mary

  2. Oh no! I'm coveting your seedlings! We haven't gotten on the ball yet and started ours. Then again, we can't plant up here until the end of May.

    Your plants look great.

Leave a Reply

