What we're eating this week

I decided to start putting my weekly menus on my blog. Maybe if I actually post them, I’ll be more likely to follow them. I typically leave 1 lunch and 1 dinner slot open to use up leftovers, if we have them. Leftovers are decreasing with a teenage boy in the house! So, here’ the plan for this week:

Monday:  Lunch: Sloppy  joes
             Dinner: Taco Pie

Tuesday:  Dinner: Crock pot roast beef

Wednesday:  Lunch: Pizza
                   Dinner: Honey glazed chicken

Thursday: Lunch: Grilled ham and cheese
               Dinner: Spaghetti

Friday: Lunch: Macaroni and cheese
          Dinner: Pork steak

Saturday: Lunch: Chicken noodle soup
              Dinner: Beef stroganoff

Sunday: Lunch: Brats & burgers

Leave a Reply

