Schedule time

I’m a day late with my schedule this week. I was busy with Thanksgiving yesterday, so it didn’t get done at it’s normal time. Here’s our schedule for this week:

Monday: Music lessons

Tuesday: Bible study for mom
              Gym class at the YMCA for the boys
              Dodgeball at the YMCA for the boys
              Sleepover at Grandma’s for my daughter

Wednesday: Go cut down our Christmas Tree (hopefully)
                  Children’s Christmas program practice at church

Thursday: Gymnastics

Friday: Nothing!! WooHoo!! I get to stay home today!!!

Saturday: Children’s Christmas program practice
              Ring the Salvation Army bell for 4-H

My next step is to get the lesson planning done. I haven’t been doing as detailed plans lately as I should. I need to get back to doing that, or nothing gets done.

 

One thought on “Schedule time

  1. Hi Mary,

    I am coming from Christine's (Saudi). Where in WI are you from? My dad is from WI and I used to spend many a summer in Algoma (near Green Bay). I have family still in Pewaukee and other parts.
    Kristy
    P.S. Ref the thumb sucking issue. My Dentist had to put spikes in the roof of my mouth to stop me from doing it. I only did it in my sleep too, hard to stop if you're not aware you're doing it, it was a fast cure.

Leave a Reply

